Copa America 2015 IST Fixtures | Indian Standard Time

Fixtures of Copa America 2015 in Indian Standard Time: Host nation Chile have completed almost all preparations for the main football competition of South America. It will begin from 11 June 2015 and final will be played on 4th of July. Are you looking for schedule calender of Copa America 2015 in IST? This means you have just landed to a page where you’ll get what you are searching for. Before going to look on its fixtures, let’s take a look on its previews edition. The previous edition was held in Argentina from 1 July 2011 to 24 July. Uruguay won 15th title of the competition, more than any other team. Their forward Luis Suarez was named as the best player while, Paolo Guerrero was the top goal scorer. Given below is the complete fixtures of calender of CA2015 in IST. Have a look.

Copa America 2015 Fixtures in IST

Copa America 2015 Fixtures in IST

According to Indian Standard time, the first match will be played on 12 June 2015 between host nation Chile and Ecuador. It will start at 5:00 am [according to IST]. Schedule of Copa America 2015 with with Indian date and time is available below.

# Match Date Time [IST]
1 Chile vs Ecuador 12 5:00 am
2 Mexico vs Bolivia 13 5:00 am
3 Uruguay vs Jamaica 14 12:30 am
4 Argentina vs Paraguay 15 3:00 am
5 Colombia vs Venezuela 15 12:30 am
6 Brazil vs Peru 15 2:30 am
7 Ecuador vs Bolivia 16 2:30 am
8 Chile vs Mexico 16 5:00 am
9 Paraguay vs Jamaica 17 2:30 am
10 Argentina vs Uruguay 17 5:00 am
11 Brazil vs Colombia 18 5:00 am
12 Peru vs Venezuela 19 5:00 am
13 Mexico vs Ecuador 20 2:30 am
14 Chile vs Bolivia 20 5:00 am
15 Uruguay vs Paraguay 21 12:30 am
16 Argentina vs Jamaica 21 3:00 am
17 Colombia vs Peru 22 12:30 am
18 Brazil vs Venezuela 22 3:00 am
19 TBD 25 5:00 am
20 TBD 26 5:00 am
21 TBD 27 5:00 am
22 TBD 28 3:00 am
23 TBD 30 June 5:00 am
24 TBD 31 June 5:00 am
25 TBD 4 July 5:00 am
26 TBD 5 July 3:30 am

Important: The above matches dates and timings are available in Indian Standard Time.

Related: Copa America 2015 Wiki

All twelve teams are divided in three groups with each group having four teams. For each win in group stage games, teams will be awarded with 3 points and one point for each draw. Top two teams from each group will qualify for the quarter final and two best third placed teams from three groups will join 6 quarter final qualified teams.

So these are the fixtures of Copa America 2015 according to Indian Standard Time. If you found this article helpful, don’t feel hesitation to share it with others using social buttons below.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *