Quarter Final Qualified Teams Of Copa America 2015

Quarter Final Qualified Teams Of Copa America 2015

Total 12 teams are participating in the Copa America 2015 including 10 South American countries with two inviting nations. All the teams have divided in the three groups, each group have 4 teams. The Copa America 2015 group stage matches are on their ending stage and almost ready to go on to the next stage. The quarterfinal stage matches will be kicked off from 24th June to 27th June 2015 and it will decide that which team will qualify for the top four. Have a look on the Copa America 2015 quarterfinal teams.

Copa America 2015 Quarterfinalist Teams

Copa America 2015 Quarter finalist Teams

Quarter Final Qualified Teams Of Copa America 2015

The Group A and Group B is not much complicated as compare to the Group C. In the Group C, all teams have almost equal points and there is a situation of do or die for each team to get enter into the quarterfinal stage. The winner of their last group stage match ultimately qualify them to next stage.

Serial No. Match Venue Time
Quarterfinal 1 TBD vs TBD Estadio Nacional, Santiago 11.30 am [GMT]
Quarterfinal 2 TBD vs TBD Estadio Municipal German Becker, Temuco 11.30 am [GMT]
Quarterfinal 3 TBD vs TBD Estadio Sausalito, Vina del Mar 11.30 am [GMT]
Quarterfinal 4 TBD vs TBD Estadio Municipal de Concepcion, Concepcion 11.30 am [GMT]

From group A, Chile & Bolivia are likely to be entered in the next stage while Uruguay and Argentina are likely to be qualified from group B. The group C teams cannot predicted as it is so much complicated.

The top two teams of each group qualified for quarterfinal stage while remaining two will enter through third placed criteria of all third placed teams.

The teams are not yet fully confirmed but it is clearly showing that strong contenders have almost qualified for the knock out stage.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *